FNL Rules Question : Coaching Points

FNL Rules Question : Coaching Points

Question :  If you use Coaching Points to change the yardage gained, negate a penalty etc., can the other coach immediately spend their points to cancel what you just did? Answer : Yes. This is sometimes done by coaches to “use up” their opponents Coaching...
FNL Rules Question : Out Of Bounds

FNL Rules Question : Out Of Bounds

Question :  My only question concerns rolling “out of bounds” on the white die to check for a penalty on the board. Are the instructions on the board only for the “out of bounds” roll? There are options to take an out of bounds with -5 yards from results or not take...
FNL Rules Clarification: Interceptions

FNL Rules Clarification: Interceptions

I hope everyone is enjoying the game. We love hearing what happens in your games. With all the feedback we have been getting, there have been a few questions on how to handle interceptions. Here is the sequence of events. Big Play (Def) comes up with an Interception...