2019 LSU Opponent Pack

SKU 990002
$49.95
In stock
1
Product Details

The 2019 Louisiana State team sheet comes in the base box set. This will allow you to replay their entire 2019 season. Every team that LSU faced enroute to their history-making 2019 National Championship.

Individually these team sheets would cost nearly $150 - get them all at once for a $100 savings!

DATE MATCHUP RESULT/TIME
Mon, Aug 31 vs Ga Southern W 55 - 3
Mon, Sep 7 @ (9) Texas W 45 - 38
Mon, Sep 14 vs Northwestern St W 65 - 14
Mon, Sep 21 @ Vanderbilt W 66 - 38
Mon, Oct 5 vs Utah State W 42 - 6
Mon, Oct 12 vs (7) Florida W 42 - 28
Mon, Oct 19 @ Miss St W 36 - 13
Mon, Oct 26 vs (9) Auburn W 23 - 20
Mon, Nov 9 @ (3) Alabama W 46 - 41
Mon, Nov 16 @ Ole Miss W 58 - 37
Mon, Nov 23 vs Arkansas W 56 - 20
Mon, Nov 30 vs Texas A&M W 50 - 7
Sat, Dec 7* vs (4) Georgia W 37 - 10
Sat, Dec 28* vs (4) Oklahoma W 63 - 28
Mon, Jan 13* vs (3) Clemson W 42 - 25
Save this product for later